Advance PGDCA Course in Odisha

Advance PGDCA is master level course related to computer applications. Duration of the course is 15 Months. Certain Siksha Samruddhi offer the course in three semesters. Concepts of programming language, database management, web programming, etc are covered under the course curriculum. Main objective of the course is to develop system programmers and analysts, to meet the growing needs of IT industry.

Course Contents of Advance PGDCA courses :
  • Fundamentals of Information Technology
  • C Programming
  • Visual Basic Programming
  • Java Programming
  • Database Management System
  • Software Engineering and Business Process
  • System Analysis and Design
  • Oracle Programming
  • Web Programming
  • Data Structure and Algorithms
  • Brief Description on PGDCA

Siksha Samruddhi Computer training institute offering PGDCA Courses in Odisha. Siksha Samruddhi is one of the computer courses provider offers PGDCA, DCA, DCFA, DDTP, C, C++, DATA STRUCTURE, AutoCAD courses.